The Mannum Dock Board

Mannum Dock Board

The Mannum Dock Museum Board is a committee of the Mid Murray Council in accordance with Section 41 of the Local Government Act 1999. All members of the Mannum Dock Museum Board are volunteers and their role is to establish, manage and maintain the Museum. Members comprise:

Peter ThomasActing Chairman
Holly BousignacDeputy Chairperson
Simone BaileyCouncillor, Mid Murray Council
Kevin MyersCouncillor, Mid Murray Council
Margaret McCallum ElixCommittee Member
Warren NewtonCommittee Member
Wally MeakinsCommittee Member
Andrew PlummerCommittee Member
Rob BallVolunteer
Les PenleyVolunteer

Three work groups exist under the auspices of the Board, being: Maritime Operations Group; Museum Research Group; and Museum Dock Information Centre Group.

Proudly Supported By